Donate

Activities

Job Portal

A few words about us

The Nanoug Foundation provides continuous support in the maritime sea shipping. Be it on board or on land. The Nanoug Foundation has clearly defined tasks and goals, which you carry out purposefully. With the necessary social commitment and appropriate personal initiative. We don’t close our eyes.

All from one hand

On the one hand, the Nanoug Foundation supports the goals and guidelines of the Anoug Shipping Company and is working on the implementation of a clear goal, especially for seafarers and their families as well as for young people, Newcomers to the profession, students and job seekers in this global and fascinating dynamic maritime shipping.

  • Financially needy seafarers

    This usually happens when “flags of convenience” are used and there are no collective agreements and controls. This leads to unpaid and / or reduced social and pension contributions, so that there is no entitlement or only a reduced percentage is due. Which ultimately contributes to the fact that seafarers are penniless after their sea shipping. Through no fault of their own, the wives, family members and / or widows are also affected.

    Because of these and similar sad incidents, it is urgently necessary to take the initiative! Words alone are no longer helpful here.

    For these reasons, the “Nanoug Foundation” has set itself the goal of supporting seafarers and their families, as well as young people, Newcomers to the profession and students and advocating their interests.

  • Financial support

    This includes financial support for the monthly and necessary living and maintenance costs for destitute seafarers, their families, widows and orphans, also includes seafarers and widows who live elsewhere and do not use an apartment at one of the twelve locations.

  • Provision of Apartments

    which are made available rent-free for destitute seafarers, their families, widows and orphans, at twelve locations. The sizes vary between two or three-room apartments with a separate kitchen and bathroom

    Quote: “Follow the things that inspire you, because they are your destiny.”

    That is why we also provide a furnished apartment of 60 square meters (2 rooms, kitchen, bathroom) on site free of charge for every trainee, intern and student, if desired. In this way, we want to ensure that the trainees, interns and students can complete their training / dual study / internship carefree and without additional financial burden. At the same time, we achieve financial relief not only for the trainees, interns and students, but also for their family members.

  • Trainees

    The subject of training is very important to us in order to create the perfect basis for a successful start in professional life. Most of the apprentices, interns and students come from different European countries and some from international countries. It is our task and our goal to give everyone enough freedom so that they can develop their strengths and talents in a familiar and respectful working atmosphere – to encourage you and give you the opportunity to choose your professional training yourself based on your abilities and your will and to be part of something special.

  • Jobs on board and ashore

    The “Nanoug Foundation” not only financially supports the nautical and technical training, qualification and further training of crew members as well as jobs on land, but also offers young people and newcomers the opportunity to find their job in the fascinating dynamic maritime shipping, on board, or on land.

  • Donations Campaign

    The primary aim of this fundraiser is to pay for the cost of the structure in which it is located. From the point that it is no longer subsidized by the government and the ongoing pandemic makes it even more complicated and difficult.

We need donations from

2,8

Million EURO

additionally for projects

We realize 2021 more than

586

Apartments

for destitute seafarers, widows

We award 2021

426

Apprenticeships

across Europe

We will in 2021

5.924

Women & Men

discontinued worldwide

Nanoug Foundation

The Nanoug Foundation is the sole owner of the Anoug Shipping Company. This ownership structure ensures the maintenance of a family business and the life’s work of the founder – long-term and sustainable.

Do you have questions?

We’re here for you !

Locations

from the Nanoug Foundation

Projects

which are very important to us

To stay updated

Latest news

error: Content is protected !!

Spenden

Aktivitäten

Job Portal

Ein paar Worte über uns

Nanoug Foundation ist kontinuierlich bestrebt in der Seefahrt sei es an Bord oder Land unterstützend tätig zu sein. Die gesetzten Aufgaben und Ziele der Nanoug Foundation beginnen dort, wo andere die Segel streichen. Mit dem nötigen Sozialen Engagement und die Umsetzung zielstrebig die initiative zu ergreifen und nicht tatenlos zu zuschauen und die Augen zu verschließen.

Alles aus einer Hand

Nanoug Foundation unterstützt zum einen die Ziele und Richtlinien der Nanoug Shipping Company und unter Implementierung einer klaren Zielsetzung sich vorrangig für Seeleute und deren Familien, sowie jungen Menschen, Quereinsteiger, Studierende und Arbeitssuchende in der faszinierenden dynamischen maritimen Seefahrt und deren Belange einzusetzen, sowie unterstützend Tätig zu werden.

  • Mittellose Seeleute

    Jenes passiert in der Regel, wenn eine Ausflaggung durchgeführt wurde, und es zu fehlenden Tarifverträgen und fehlenden Kontrollen kommt, und somit es zu nicht eingezahlten und/oder verminderten Sozial und Rentenbeiträge u.a. geführt hat, sodass kein Anspruch, oder nur einen verminderten Prozentsatz zusteht. Was letztendlich dazu beiträgt, dass Seeleute nach Ihrer Seefahrt mittellos sind. Unverschuldet ohne Ihr Zutun, gleichzeitig involviert sind natürlich dann auch die Ehefrauen, Familienangehörige und/oder Witwen.

    Diese und ähnliche Vorkommnisse führen dazu, dass man initiative ergreifen muß und nicht tatenlos zuschaut und die Augen verschließt.

    Aus diesen Beweggründen hat sich die „Nanoug Foundation“ u.a. zum Ziel gesetzt, Seeleuten und deren Familien, sowie jungen Menschen, Quereinsteiger, Studierende zu unterstützen und sich für die Belange jener einzusetzen.

  • Finanzielle Unterstützung

    Eine finanzielle Bereitstellung der monatlichen Lebensunterhaltungskosten, für mittellose Seeleute deren Familien, Witwen und Waisen, dazu gehören auch die Seeleute und Witwen die woanders leben und nicht eine Wohnung in einer der zwölf Standorte in Anspruch nehmen.

  • Bereitstellung von Wohnungen

    welche mietfrei zur Verfügung gestellt werden für mittellose Seeleute deren Familien, Witwen und Waisen, an zwölf Standorten. Die Größen variieren zwischen Zwei.- oder Dreizimmerwohnungen mit separater Küche und Bad.

    Zitat: „Folge den Dingen, die dich begeistern, denn sie sind deine Bestimmung.“

    Deswegen stellen wir zudem für jeden Auszubildenden, Praktikanten und Studenten, wenn gewünscht ein möbliertes Apartment von 60 qm (2 Zimmer, Küche, Bad) am Standort unentgeltlich zur Verfügung. Dadurch möchten wir sicherstellen, dass die Auszubildenden, Praktikanten und Studenten sorgenfrei und ohne zusätzliche finanzielle Belastung Ihre Ausbildung / duales Studium / Praktikum absolvieren können. Gleichzeitig erreichen wir dadurch eine finanzielle Entlastung nicht nur für die Auszubildenden, Praktikanten und Studenten, sondern auch für deren Familienangehörige.

  • Ausbildungsplätze

    Uns liegt das Thema Ausbildung sehr am Herzen, umso die perfekte Basis für einen erfolgreichen Start ins Berufsleben zu ermöglichen. Die meisten Auszubildenden, Praktikanten und Studenten kommen aus den europäischen Ländern, vereinzelt auch aus den internationalen Staaten. Aufgabe und Ziel ist es nun all jenen genügend Freiraum zu geben, um so, Ihre Stärken und Talente in einem familiären und respektvollen Betriebsklima entfalten zu können – Sie zu fördern und Ihnen die Möglichkeit zugeben Ihre Berufsausbildung selbst zu wählen und anhand Ihrer Fähigkeiten und dem Willen, Teil von etwas Besonderem zu sein.

  • Job`s an Bord und am Land

    Die „Nanoug Foundation“ unterstützt nicht nur finanziell die nautische und technische Ausbildung, Qualifizierung und Fortbildung von Besatzungsmitgliedern, sowie Arbeitsplätze an Land, sondern gibt auch somit Jugendlichen und Quereinsteiger die Möglichkeit Ihren Arbeitsplatz in der faszinierenden dynamischen maritimen Schifffahrt, ob an Bord oder Land zu finden.

  • Spenden Aktionen

    Haben genau als erstes Ziel die Kosten der Struktur zu tragen, in der sie sich befinden, ab dem Zeitpunkt, an dem sie nicht mehr vom Staat subventioniert werden und auf Grund der anhaltenden Pandemie die Ihr übriges dazu beiträgt.

Wir benötigen Spenden von

2,8

Millionen EURO

zusätzlich für Projekte

Wir realisieren 2021 weitere

586

Wohnungen

für mittellose Seeleute, Witwen

Wir vergeben 2021

426

Ausbildungsplätze

europaweit

Wir werden 2021

5.924

Frauen & Männer

weltweit einstellen

Nanoug Foundation

Die Nanoug Foundation ist der alleinige Eigentümer der Nanoug Shipping Company. Diese Eigentümerstruktur sichert die Aufrechterhaltung eines Familienunternehmens und das Lebenswerk des Gründers – langfristig sowie nachhaltig.

Sie haben Fragen ?

Wir sind für Sie da !

Standorte

Der Nanoug Foundation

Projekte

Die wir in Angriff genommen haben

Auf dem Laufenden bleiben

Neueste Nachrichten

© Copyright 1990 - 2021 Nanoug Foundation
error: Content is protected !!